Contact

Latest News

Company

New Portland Warehouse NOW OPEN!

We are excited to announce that we have a new warehouse that just opened up near Portland, Oregon! We aim to better serve...
Automotive

Rib Ace® Fit belt

  Rib Ace® Fit - Automotive Belt Features: Can be installed on fixed 2-axis pulleys with a specialized tool. Target...
Industrial

Toothed Rib Belt

Toothed Rib Belt: The choice for multiple-axis driving. Rubber Chloroprene rubber with excellent durability and wear...
Conveyor

Heat Carry™ Conveyor Belts

Bando’s ultra-high heat and abrasion resistant conveyor belt lineup is specifically designed and compounded to yield...

More News

Service Express 1-800-829-6612
E-Mail serviceexpress@bandousa.com
Spanish E-Mail servicio@bandousa.com
Careers bandousacareers@bandogrp.com

North America
Bando USA Headquarters:
Bando USA, Inc.
1149 West Bryn Mawr
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-773-6600
www.bandousa.com
Spanish-Translated website (via Google) / Sitio web traducido en español

Manufacturing Facility:
Bando USA, Inc.
2720 Pioneer Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101 
Phone: 630-773-6600

Mexico:
Bando Belting de México S.A. de C.V.
Av. Ejército Nacional 418 Piso 8
Chapultepec Morales México DF CP 11570
Tel +52(55) 2581 5527
www.bando.com.mx

Latin America
Bando USA, Inc.
1149 West Bryn Mawr
Itasca, IL 60143
Phone: 630-773-6600
www.bandousa.com

Asia
Bando Chemical Industries, Ltd.
Kobe, Japan
www.bandogrp.com/eng

*
*
Required *
From:
To:
Mode:

AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET                                                                                  

Northeast Region Sales Manager:                Southeast Region Sales Manager:
Alan Thompson                                      Marty Schlotzhauer
Email:  alan.thompson@bandogrp.com          Email:  marty.schlotzhauer@bandogrp.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager:                West Region Sales Manager:
Domenic Sardo                                       Bob Sharp
Email:  domenic.sardo@bandogrp.com          Email:  bob.sharp@bandogrp.com

North America - National Sales Manager:
Paul Reinbolt     
Email:  paul.reinbolt@bandogrp.com

 

LATIN AMERICA SALES MANAGER         SOUTH AMERICA SALES MANAGER                                           

David Herrera                                  Tadao Umeda          
Email:  david.herrera@bandogrp.com      Email:  Tadao.Umeda@bandogrp.com

 

 

INDUSTRIAL SALES

Industrial Business Development Manager        East Region Sales Manager
Bill Lipinski​                                                Brian Pingleton​​
Email:   bill.lipinski@bandogrp.com                   Email:   brian.pingleton@bandogrp.com


Central Region Sales Manager                         West Region Sales Manager
Jason Sorce                                               Gary Gordon
Email:   jason.sorce@bandogrp.com                  Email:   gary.gordon@bandogrp.com


Central Region District Manager
Chris Herms​
Email:   chris.herms@bandogrp.com

 

CONVEYOR BELT SALES                           
​Shinichiro (Shin) Muranishi ​      
Email:   shin.muranishi@bandogrp.com

Contact Us Today If you have questions, comments, need immediate assistance or more information, please don’t hesitate to call Bando USA at (630) 773-6600 or fill out our contact form by clicking the Contact Us Today button.